>

Search

>

Contacts

Name Job Title Telephone Mobile Email
Ged Grimes UK Business Unit Director +44 (0)121 521 2928 +44 (0)7881 905797 ged.grimes@ibpgroup.com
Lee Nicholas National Key Account Manager +44 (0)121 521 2932 +44 (0)7884 498094 lee.nicholas@ibpgroup.com
Mike Lucken Technical Sales Manager ACR +44 (0)121 521 2918 +44 (0) 7881 686763 mike.lucken@ibpgroup.com
Mark Burgess Regional Technical Sales Manager – London & East Anglia +44 (0)121 521 2910 +44 (0)7557 682187 mark.burgess@ibpgroup.com
Matthew Mursell Regional Technical Sales Manager - London and South West +44 (0)121 521 2948 +44 (0) 7887 518298 matthew.mursell@ibpgroup.com
Stephen Norgate Regional Technical Sales Manager - Southern and Home Counties +44 (0)121 521 2956 +44 (0)7887 552058 stephen.norgate@ibpgroup.com
Jay Bansal Regional Technical Sales Manager - London and South East +44 (0)121 521 2949 +44 (0)7880 902840 jay.bansal@ibpgroup.com
Lisa Cox UK Sales Coordinator +44 (0)121 521 2947 +44 (0)7557 682161 lisa.cox@ibpgroup.com
John Crofton Technical Sales Manager - Ireland +44 (0)121 554 2831 +353 87 9230891 john.crofton@ibpgroup.com
Tom Dickson Regional Technical Sales Manager - Scotland & Northern Ireland +44 (0)121 521 4403 +44 (0)7884 491404 tom.dickson@ibpgroup.com
Damascus Msumba National Business Development Manager - OEM +44 (0)121 521 2958 +44 (0)7788 247522 damascus.msumba@ibpgroup.com
Karen Pogmore Customer Service Manager +44 (0)121 521 2937   karen.pogmore@ibpgroup.com
Technical Support   +44 (0) 121 557 2831   technical@ibpgroup.com