>

Search

>

Contacts

Name Job Title Region Telephone Email  
Pietro Cardente  Business Unit Director International   +44 (0)7748 868099 Pietro.Cardente@ibpgroup.com
David Hibbert  International Business Development Manager International   +44 (0)7881 707659 David.Hibbert@ibpgroup.com
KP Sim Regional Specification Manager S E Asia International   +6012 3599293 kp.sim@ibpgroup.com
Santosh Konnur Sales Manager India India    +91 9769244424  santosh.konnur@ibpgroup.com
Syed Mohadeen  Specification Manager - India India      syed.mohadeen@ibpgroup.com
Ilona Morris International Customer Service Coordinator International +44 (0)121 521 2921   Ilona.Morris@ibpgroup.com
Technical  Technical Support  International +44 (0) 121 557 2831   technical@ibpgroup.com
Tom Mason  Marketing Manager  International +44 (0)7917 901857   tom.mason@ibpgroup.com