>

Suche

>

Kontakt

Name Position Region Telefon Email
Andreas Hinkler Group Development Manager ACR   +49 (0) 175 - 5445 703 andreas.hinkler@ibpgroup.com
Daniel Schröck Gebietsverkaufsleiter PLZ 29-31, 37-39 +49 (0) 173 - 9964 329 daniel.schroeck@ibpgroup.com
Dirk Doerfer Gebietsverkaufsleiter Kälte-Klima & OEM Region Nord +49 (0) 170 - 2227 652 dirk.doerfer@ibpgroup.com
Dirk Schumann Gebietsverkaufsleiter PLZ 01-02, 04-09, 98-99 +49 (0) 173 - 8964 819 dirk.schumann@ibpgroup.com
Frank Lembke Planerberater Region Nord +49 (0) 171 - 6535 982 frank.lembke@ibpgroup.com
Herbert Wilbold Gebietsverkaufsleiter PLZ 86-92, 95-96 +49 (0) 171 - 8500 264 herbert.wilbold@ibpgroup.com
Jochen Pfeiffer Manager Projektgeschäft Region Süd +49 (0) 174 - 9976 899 jochen.pfeiffer@ibpgroup.com
Jörg Lütge Gebietsverkaufsleiter PLZ 17-25 " +49 (0) 172 - 3167 345"
Markus Schulz Regionalverkaufsleiter Region Süd +49 (0) 174 - 9703 042 markus.schulz@ibpgroup.com
Mattias Reinhardt Gebietsverkaufsleiter Kälte-Klima & OEM Region Süd +49 (0) 173 - 9749 781 mattias.reinhardt@ibpgroup.com
Pavel Fousek Sales Manager Czech Republic   +420 605 255 002 pavel.fousek@ibpgroup.com
Ralf Petri Manager Customer Service   +49 (0) 6403 - 7785 235 ralf.petri@ibpgroup.com
Sven Mucha Regionalverkaufsleiter Region West PLZ 32-36, 50-61, 65 +49 (0) 152 - 5934 02 18 sven.mucha@ibpgroup.com
Thomas Berty Technischer Manager   +49 (0) 6403 - 7785 251 thomas.berty@ibpgroup.com
Thomas Rosbach Leiter Technik & Produktmanagement   +49 (0) 6403 - 7785 220 thomas.rosbach@ibpgroup.com
Thomas Schmid Gebietsverkaufsleiter PLZ 63-64, 66-69, 97 +49 (0) 173 - 9915 754 thomas.schmid@ibpgroup.com
Tim Barwich Gebietsverkaufsleiter PLZ 26-28, 48-49 +49 (0) 160 - 8819 556 tim.barwich@ibpgroup.com
Tobias Veith Gebietsverkaufsleiter PLZ 70-79 +49 (0) 152 - 5793 03 21 tobias.veith@ibpgroup.com
Torsten Köppe Gebietsverkaufsleiter PLZ 03, 10-16 +49 (0) 171 - 6537 222 torsten.koeppe@ibpgroup.com
Wolfgang Klömpken Gebietsverkaufsleiter PLZ 80-85, 93-94 +49 (0) 171 - 3850 146 wolfgang.kloempken@ibpgroup.com